Fairlawn Sewer Authority Board of Directors and Staff 2024 Meeting Attendance

NAME	<u>JAN</u> <u>23</u>	FEB 27	MAR 26	<u>APR 23</u>	<u>MAY</u> <u>28</u>	<u>JUN 25</u>	JUL 23	AUG 27	<u>SEP 24</u>	OCT 22	NOV 26
Dennis Setliff Chair	√	✓	✓	√	✓	√	✓	√	✓	√	✓
Joseph Sheffey	RP	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓	✓
Chris Stafford	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
James R. Miles	✓	√	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓
Bennett Harp	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	RP	✓	√	✓	√	RP
Ashley Edmonds Rec. Secty.	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	√
Theodore "TJ" Cox, System Supt.											√
Stephen Durbin Auth. Counsel											

<u>Legend</u>: ✓ - Present

RP - Remote Participation

*Note: Beginning with the March 26, 2019, meeting, legal counsel will attend meetings as needed.

**Note: Mr. Cox officially began his position as System Superintendent on November 4, 2024.