Fairlawn Sewer Authority Board of Directors and Staff 2023 Meeting Attendance

NAME	<u>JAN</u> <u>24</u>	<u>FEB 28</u>	<u>MAR</u> <u>28</u>	<u>APR 25</u>	<u>MAY</u> <u>23</u>	<u>JUN 27</u>	<u>JUL 25</u>	<u>AUG 22</u>	<u>SEP 26</u>	<u>OCT 24</u>	<u>NOV 28</u>
Dennis Setliff Chair	~	✓	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	~	✓	✓	✓	~	~
Joseph Sheffey	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	~	\checkmark	~	\checkmark	~	\checkmark	~	
Chris Stafford	\checkmark	~	\checkmark	~	\checkmark	~	\checkmark	~		\checkmark	~
Thomas Lillard Vice Chair			√	~	✓						
James R. Miles	\checkmark	~	\checkmark	~	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	~	~
Bennett Harp											~
Ashley Edmonds Rec. Secty.	~	RP	✓	✓	√	~	~	~	√	~	✓
Stephen Durbin Auth. Counsel											

<u>Legend</u>: ✓ - Present

RP – Remote Participation

*Note: Beginning with the March 26, 2019, meeting, legal counsel will attend meetings as needed.

**Note: On September 12, 2023, Thomas Lillard resigned his seat on the Fairlawn Sewer Authority Board of Directors.

***Note: At their November 20, 2023, meeting, the Pulaski County Board of Supervisors appointed Bennett "Benny" Harp to serve the remainder of Tom Lillard's term which expires on October 31, 2024.