Fairlawn Sewer Authorit	y Board of Directors and Sta	aff 2021 Meeting Attendance
		•

	r										1
<u>NAME</u>	<u>JAN</u> <u>26</u>	<u>FEB 23</u>	<u>MAR</u> <u>23</u>	<u>APR 27</u>	<u>MAY</u> <u>25</u>	<u>JUN 22</u>	<u>JUL 28</u>	<u>AUG 24</u>	<u>SEP 28</u>	<u>OCT 26</u>	<u>NOV 23</u>
Dennis Setliff Chair	~	✓	\checkmark	~	✓	~	✓	✓	✓	~	~
Joseph Sheffey Vice Chair	~	✓	√	✓	✓	~	~	✓	✓	~	~
Joseph Guthrie	~	✓	✓	~	✓	✓	✓		✓	~	~
Thomas Lillard	~	✓	\checkmark		✓		✓		✓	~	~
James R. Miles	\checkmark	~	\checkmark	~	\checkmark	~	~	~	\checkmark	~	~
Ashley Edmonds Rec. Secty.	~	✓	✓	~	✓	~	✓	✓	✓	~	✓
Stephen Durbin Auth. Counsel											
Mary Foil Russell Counsel											

<u>Legend</u>: ✓ - Present

RP - Remote Participation

***Note: Beginning with the March 26, 2019, meeting, legal counsel will attend meetings as needed.