Pulaski County	Sewerage	e Authority	Board	of Directors	and Staf	f 2019 N	Meeting	Attendance
	Ŭ						0	

			140	4 DD 00	2 5 4 2 /		TT IT . 00	4.110.05			NOVA
<u>NAME</u>	<u>JAN</u> <u>22</u>	<u>FEB 26</u>	<u>MAR</u> <u>26</u>	<u>APR 23</u>	<u>MAY</u> <u>28</u>	<u>JUN 25</u>	<u>JUL 23</u>	<u>AUG 27</u>	<u>SEP 24</u>	<u>OCT 22</u>	<u>NOV 26</u>
Dennis Setliff Chair	~	~	$\checkmark$	~	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	~	$\checkmark$	~	✓
Joseph Sheffey Vice Chair	~	~	✓	~	√	RP	✓	~	~	~	✓
Joseph Guthrie		~	✓	~		✓	~	~	~	~	$\checkmark$
Thomas Lillard	$\checkmark$	~	$\checkmark$	~	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		~	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	~
James R. Miles	$\checkmark$	~	$\checkmark$	~	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	✓	$\checkmark$	~	$\checkmark$
Ashley Edmonds Rec. Secty.	~	~	~	~	✓	~	~	~	~	~	✓
Stephen Durbin Auth. Counsel											~
Mary Foil Russell Counsel	~										

Legend: ✓ - Present

RP - Remote Participation

\*\*\*Note: Beginning with the March 26, 2019, meeting, legal counsel will attend meetings as needed.